Left side

Master List of Award Winners

Seedstock Producer of the Year:

Mushrush Red Angus


Commercial Producer of the Year:

Quinn Cow Co.


Pioneer Award:

Mike Tess

Mike MacNeil

Jerry Lipsey


Continuing Service Award:

Tommy Brown

Mark Enns

Joe Paschal

Bob Weaber

Marty Ropp


Ambassador Award:

Jay Carlson, BEEF Magazine


Frank Baker Mermorial Scholarship Award:

Megan Rolf

Brian Brigham


Roy A. Wallace Memorial Scholarship:

Cassandra Kniebel

Jessica Bussard


Editor’s Note: The articles used within this site represent a mixture of copyrights. If you would like to reprint or repost an article, you must first request permission of Angus Productions Inc. (API) by contacting the editor at 816-383-5200; 3201 Frederick Ave., Saint Joseph, MO 64506. API claims copyright to this web site as presented. We welcome educational venues and cattlemen to link to this site as a service to their audience.



BIF Conference

Site sponsored by

Liveauctions.tv     LiveAuctions.tv

Other Angus Journal
event sites …

Visit the
Angus Journal
topic library …

The topic sites in our library offer gateways to information on body condition scoring, beef cow efficiency, country-of-origin labeling, targeting the Certified Angus Beef® brand and more.

Sign up for…

Angus Journal
Angus Journal
Copyright © 2014

Right side