Left side

Roy A. Wallace Scholarship
Award Honor Roll

The following list contains winners of the Roy A. Wallace Scholarship.


Tanner Aherin, Kansas State University, undergraduate student winner
Dustin Aherin, Kansas State University, graduate student winner


Ryan Boldt, Colorado State University, undergraduate student winner
Will Shaffer, Oklahoma State University, graduate student winner


Matthew McIntosh, University of Connecticut, undergraduate student winner
Joshua Hasty, Colorado State University, graduate student winner


Graduate — Heather Bradford, Kansas State University
Undergraduate — Maci Lienemann, University of Nebraska–Lincoln


Graduate — Loni Woolley, Texas Tech University
Undergraduate — Tyler Schultz, Kansas State University


Graduate — Ky Pohler, University of Missouri
Undergraduate — Natalie Laubner, Kansas State University


Graduate — Jessica Bussard, University of Kentucky
Undergraduate — Cassandra Kniebel, Kansas State University


Graduate — Paige Johnson, Texas Tech University
Undergraduate — Sally Ruth Yon, South Carolina

Editor’s Note: The articles used within this site represent a mixture of copyrights. If you would like to reprint or repost an article, you must first request permission of Angus Media by contacting the editor at 816-383-5200; 3201 Frederick Ave., Saint Joseph, MO 64506. Angus Media claims copyright to this web site as presented. We welcome educational venues and cattlemen to link to this site as a service to their audience.


BIF Conference

An Angus Media site
Meeting coverage brought to you by the communications team
at Angus Media.

Click here to visit www.Angus.Media

Other Angus Media
event sites …

Sign up for…

Right side